TATA Scholarship 2022

Tata Group is a well known financial services company. As part of its corporate social responsibility, it established a scholarship program in order to make a positive impact on the Nasamaj. Tata Capital, the main financial services arm

HGML Recruitment 2022

Applications are invited for filling 216 Management Trainee, Assistant Foremen, Security Officer, Physiotherapist, Pharmacist, Fitter, Electrical Grade, Security Guard, Lab Technician and Nursing Aid in Regulation of Hattie Gold Mines

All District A to Z Information

Our state is Karnataka. Our state has about two thousand years of history. Various districts were created during the British period for their smooth administration. District centers have been replaced in many cases. Some districts are

Bagalkote District

Bagalkot is a district headquarters in Karnataka. The district is situated in North Karnataka. And has its borders with Belgaum, Gadag, Koppal, Raichur and Bijapur. In the memorable phase of India's Independence Day in India, Dwara became

Bangalore Gramantara District

In 1986, the Bangalore district was divided into Bangalore City and Bangalore Rural. The Bangalore rural district consists of 4 taluks, 17 hobbies, 1122 villages, 3 municipalities, 2 municipalities, 1 town panchayat and 229 gram

Bangalore Nagara District

The Bangalore city district comprises the towns of Bangalore and Anekal, the capital of Karnataka. Bangalore is the largest city and capital of the state of Karnataka. Bangalore Taluk has an area of ​​392 sq.km. In 1956, Bangalore had

Ballari District

Bellary, officially known as Bellary, is a major district in Karnataka. It is located in the north-eastern part of Karnataka. This district belongs to Kalyana-Karnataka. The district was one of the largest districts in Karnataka until it

Bidar District

A city on a hilltop, on a Deccan plateau. It is located in the eastern part of the Indian state of Karnataka. It is the district headquarters of Bidar district. Bidar district shares its border with Maharashtra and Telangana. It is one of