General information

Lokasabha Election Result 2024

The results of all 543 constituencies of the Lok Sabha elections are out. The Election Commission has made an official announcement in this regard.

Despite not achieving the expected level of success, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) emerged as the single largest party with 240 seats.

Congress, which has made a remarkable performance over the last time, is at the next position with 99 seats.

Counting of votes for 542 Lok Sabha seats was held on June 4 across the country. Earlier BJP’s Surat candidate was elected unopposed.

Along with this, BJP-led NDA is preparing to form a coalition government. It is almost certain that Narendra Modi will become the Prime Minister for the third time. By that, former Prime Minister Jawaharlal Nehru will equal the record.

BJP won 303 seats in 2019 and 282 seats in 2014. Among NDA’s allies, Telugu Desam Party (TDP) led by N. Chandrababu Naidu won 16 seats in Andhra Pradesh and Nitish Kumar’s JD(U) won 12 seats in Bihar.

Congress won 52 seats in 2019 and won 99 seats this time, an unprecedented achievement. Among the ‘India’ alliance, the Samajwadi Party (SP) has won 37 seats in Uttar Pradesh and the Trinamool Congress (TMC) has won 29 seats in West Bengal.

Voting for the Lok Sabha was held in seven phases from April 19 to June 1.

ಲೋಕಸಭೆ ಚುನಾವಣೆ 2024ರಲ್ಲಿ ಪ್ರಮಖ ಪಕ್ಷಗಳು ಗಳಿಸಿದ ಸ್ಥಾನಗಳ ಪಟ್ಟಿ:

ಬಿಜೆಪಿ: 240

ಕಾಂಗ್ರೆಸ್: 99

ಸಮಾಜವಾದಿ ಪಕ್ಷ (ಎಸ್‌ಪಿ): 37

ಟಿಎಂಸಿ: 29

ಡಿಎಂಕೆ: 22

ತೆಲುಗು ದೇಶಂ: 16

ಜೆಡಿಯು: 12

ಶಿವಸೇನಾ (ಉದ್ಧವ್ ಬಾಳಾಸಾಹೇಬ್ ಠಾಕ್ರೆ):ಉ 9

ಎನ್‌ಸಿಪಿ (ಶರದ್ ಪವಾರ್): 8

ಶಿವಸೇನಾ (ಎಸ್‌ಎಚ್‌ಎಸ್): 7

ಲೋಕ ಜನಶಕ್ತಿ ಪಕ್ಷ (ರಾಮ್ ವಿಲಾಸ್): 5

ವೈಎಸ್‌ಆರ್‌ಸಿಪಿ: 4

ಆರ್‌ಜೆಡಿ: 4

ಸಿಪಿಐ(ಎಂ): 4

ಐಯುಎಂಎಲ್: 3

ಎಎಪಿ: 3

ಜೆಎಂಎಂ: 3

ಮೈತ್ರಿವಾರು 2024 2019 Difference

NDA 293
360 -67

119 -115

OTH 16
64 -48




ResultCheck Here
Our WhatsApp groupJoin group
Our WhatsApp channelFollow channel
Our telegram groupJoin group

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button