General information

Petrol and Diesel Rate Today

Petrol and diesel prices have fallen sharply across the country since Sunday, May 22, after the central government cut excise duty on etrol and diesel. The excise duty will be reduced by Rs 8 per liter of petrol and Rs 6 per liter of diesel, according to the Central Direct Tax and Tariff Board.

Amid inflation in April, the highest level in eight years, consumers are aiming to ease some. What is the price of petrol and diesel in the districts of Karnataka after the central government cut tariffs? Here’s the detail.

State Petrol Rate Diesel Rate
Bagalkot Rs.102.33 Rs.88.27
Bangalore Rs.101.94 Rs.87.89
Bangalore countryside Rs.101.94 Rs. 87.89
Belgaum Rs.102.66 Rs.88.56
Bellary Rs.103.52 Rs.89.33
Bidar Rs.102.39 Rs.88.32
Vijayapura Rs.101.86 Rs.87.85
Chamarajanagar Rs.102.03 Rs.87.97
Chikkaballapur Rs.102.54 Rs.88.43
Chikmagalur Rs.103.47 Rs.89.21
Chitradurga Rs.103.22 Rs.88.95
Dakshina Kannada Rs.101.47 Rs.87.43
Davangere Rs.103.28 Rs.89.00
Dharwad Rs.101.91 Rs.87.89
Gadag Rs.102.47 Rs.88.40
Kalaburagi Rs.102.09 Rs.88.05
Hassan Rs.101.63 Rs.87.52
Haveri Rs.102.72 Rs.88.62
Kodagu Rs.103.43 Rs.89.12
Kolar Rs.102.10 Rs.88.03
Koppal Rs.103.07 Rs.88.93
Mandya Rs.102.01 Rs.87.95
Mysore Rs.101.46 Rs.87.45
Raichur Rs.101.76 Rs.87.76
Ramanagara Rs.102.05 Rs.87.99
Shimoga Rs.103.26 Rs.89.04
Tumkur Rs.102.03 Rs.87.88
Udupi Rs.101.39 Rs.87.36
Uttara Kannada Rs.101.98 Rs.87.95
Yadagiri Rs.102.39 Rs.88.32

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button