Bangalore Gramantara District

In 1986, the Bangalore district was divided into Bangalore City and Bangalore Rural. The Bangalore rural district consists of 4 taluks, 17 hobbies, 1122 villages, 3 municipalities, 2 municipalities, 1 town panchayat and 229 gram panchayats.

The Bangalore Rural District, which is the smallest area in the region, will be in the Bangalore District, along with the Bangalore Urban District. At present, two taluks have been added to the Bangalore city center, 4 talukas.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button